About YPN

YPN is lead by an advisory board and committee comprised of volunteer leaders. To learn more about becoming a board and/or committee member, please contact Mary Alyson Ammons.

YPN Advisory Board

Sebastian Titze
BEUMER Corporation

Mike Drolet

Skyeler Smith

Kaushal Shah

Joe Abeln
Alstef Group

Katie Richards



This committee is actively working to grow the community by promoting value prop to both young professionals and MHI member companies.

Sebastian Titze - BEUMER Corporation
Joe Abeln - Alstef Group
Ajit Baridun - Hytrol Conveyor Company
Abbey Alexander - Spring Automation
Caroline Holley - Talos
John Muether - Conveyco

Education Committee

This committee develops relevant content for members and leads the Coffee Chat sessions and Book Club.

Skyeler Smith – Murrelektronik
Kaushal Shah – Intralox
Patrick Lippert – Hamilton Caster
Eric Schoonover – Sumitomo

Engagement Committee

This committee is focused on increasing awareness of YPN events, ensure members are interacting with the community throughout the year and serves as the point of contact for YPN delegates for the Industry Groups.

Mike Drolet – Murrelektronik
Austin Percifull – Spring Automation
Madison Siraphet – SRSI
Stacy Atherton – Steel King
Max Rekowski – Bastian Solutions
Scott Pilsbury – Southworth

Join YPN today!